Prophet of Doom - 2000


Lords of Darkness
Blind Rage
Prophet of Doom
Bloody Kill
Involuntary Skinhead

 Recorded at Morrisound Recording Studios, Temple Terrace, Florida

 Listen to "Lords of Darkness" at


Black Sun Rising - 1998

Engulfed In Flames
World After War
Black Sun Rising

Precipice was:
Andy Adcock - guitar and bass
R.J. Hagenow - vocals
John Paul - guitar Jimbo - bass
Dave Silverstein - drums
Produced by Ibus and Precipice
Recorded at Ibus Recording Studios, Pinellas Park, Florida

The Foundation - 1994

Cycle of Extinction
Power of Fear

Precipice was:
Andy Adcock - guitar
Allan Godfrey - guitar,vocals
John Mortensen - bass
Dave Silverstein - drums, backing shreeks
John "The Klingon" Gauthier - guest vocals
Engineered by Mark Ignoffo Recorded at Reel Time Recording Studios, Holly Hill, Florida